Leadership 2018-01-26T00:41:06+00:00
Scott Blodgett
Ron Pacitti
VP of Business Development
greg nolan
Director – Power Delivery
Steve Genca
Director – Power Generation and Oil & Gas
Aaron Kelley
Director of Engineering Programs
Vincent Roy
Director – Material Science Engineering Center
Monet Laws
Director of Human Resources
Kevin Curry
Director of Information Technology
Barry Shellenberger
Chief Financial Officer
George Ray
Director of Safety, Quality Assurance and Training